CS 101 – Intro to Computer Science

There is a lot of reading to do. Half is familiar, half not so much. Uh, so far. I’ve only read the Preface and first couple pages of chapter 1. Bonus, this class (and textbook) is designed for the freshman, non-techie, non-CS major. With my CS hubby at my side, I just need to get everything read (truly, the hard part for me) and I should be okay. I will be creating a lot of flashcards for my study aides.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

